Administrative Services Chief Operating Officer The Human Resources – Payroll Department Personnel structure

The Personnel Structure of The Human Resources – Payroll Department 

 

THE MINISTRY OF EDUCATION, RESEARCH, YOUTH AND SPORTS

University of Craiova

 

THE HUMAN RESOURCES – PAYROLL DEPARTMENT 

No. Crt.

Name and

forename
Room Office Phone number Position e-mail address
1 Buşe Maria 109 0251413921 Human Resources – Payroll Manager mbuse.resurse@yahoo.com
 HUMAN RESOURCES COMPARTMENT   
No. Crt.

Name and

forename
Room Office Phone number Position e-mail address
1 Adm. fin. Ţuţac Ileana Corina 112 0251414987 Human Resources Compartment Official ctutac@yahoo.com
2 Adm. patr. Rizan Elena 112 0251414987   rizan.elena@yahoo.com
3 Adm. fin. Gue Magdalena Janina 112 0251414987   -
4 Adm. fin. Lăcraru Marinela Violeta 112 0251414987   mlacraru@yahoo.com
5 Adm. fin. Zamfir Alina Gabriela 112 0251414987   alyna2you@yahoo.com
6 Adm. fin. Predan Lucia Valentina 114 0251414987   predanvali@yahoo.com
7 Adm. fin. Posescu Elena Simona 114 0251414987   simona_posescu@yahoo.com
 PAYROLL COMPARTMENT    
No. Crt.

Name and

forename
Room Office Phone number Position e-mail address
1 Adm. fin. Ţăpoi Eugenia 111 0251411330 Head of the Payroll Compartment  j_tapoi@yahoo.com
2 Adm. fin. Neamţu Mioara 111 0251411330   mioaraneamtu54@yahoo.com
3 Adm. fin. Panduru Nela 111 0251411330   nela_panduru@yahoo.com
4 Adm. fin. Bratu Mariana 111 0251411330   mariana_bratu2003@yahoo.com
5 Adm. fin. Săvescu Carmen 110 0251411330   -
6 Adm. fin. Ocroteala Cecilia Iustina 110 0251411330   ocrotealacici@yahoo.com
7 Adm. fin. Carapeţ Teodora 110 0251411330   doinacarapet@yahoo.com
8 Adm. fin. Ionescu Ioana 110 0251411330   sagetator1969@yahoo.com
INFORMATIZATION STATISTICS  COMPARTMENT 
No. Crt.

Name and

forename
Room Office Phone number Position e-mail address
1 Analist progr. Lungu Dorina 117 0251411330 Informatization Statistics  Compartment Official dorina_lungu@yahoo.com
2 Analist progr. Popescu Iulia 117 0251411330   i26apr54@yahoo.com
3 Analist progr. Giurgiţeanu Aurora 117 0251411330   aurora@giurgiteanu.ro
4 Adm. fin. Taşcovici Mihai Dorin 117 0251411330   mihai.tascovici@gmail.com